Evaluation Schedules give you the ability to set a specific player pool, specific scoring forms and add a time box to a specific evaluation session. You can also create a specific access key to allow access to the evaluation session.


 


To set up a Schedule first click on Evaluation Schedule in the left menu.



 


Next click on the green "Create Evaluation Session"


 



 


 


Then give your session a name, select pools, scoring forms and add a start and end time if you need. Then click save. You can also set a specific Session access key by clicking the blue button next to access key.


 



 


Start and End Date / Times will use the time zone that the Admin user who sets the Start & End Date is in.


For example, if you are in the Eastern Time Zone, and set an end time of 5:00pm, the session will close at 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 2:00pm PST etc.